For further information on 14 Wall Street or to arrange a
building inspection, please contact us using the list below:

Vladlen Golubchik
Vice President / Tenant Relations
212.693.9098
vgolubchik@14wall.com
Lou Angeliadis
Real Estate Manager
646.358.3505
langeliadis@14wall.com
Jonathan B. Fein
Director
Brokerage Services
212.709.0706
jonathan.fein@cushwake.com
Carlos A. Suárez
Director
212.709.0773
Carlos.Suarez@cushwake.com
Joseph F. Harkins
Executive Director
212.841.5937
Joseph.Harkins@cushwake.com
Alan Wildes
Executive Director
Global Real Estate Services
212.841.5925
Alan.Wildes@cushwake.com



Copyright 2017 Fourteen Wall Street. Powered by BlueSwitch.